Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.


Brenda Carr


Léane Koskela

Vice Principal

Office Staff

Wendy Hollmer

Elementary Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Serre

Elementary Administrative Assistant

Teaching Staff

Léane Koskela

Vice Principal

Jacynthe Mulligan

Teacher - Kindergarten

Jody Sutton

Teacher - Kindergarten

Kim Burrell

Designated Early Childhood Educator

Amy Rose

Designated Early Childhood Educator - Kindergarten

Brigitte Lavigne-Dagenais

Teacher - Grade 1

Carole Powell

Teacher - Grade 1

Michel St. Laurent

Teacher - Grade 1

Garrett Edwards

Teacher - Grade 3

Meredith Guse

Teacher - Grade 2

Tracy Lainsbury-Bertrand

Teacher - Grade 1/2

Melissa McCreight

Teacher - Grade 3

Amanda Poirier

Teacher - Grade 3/4

Melyssa Berardi

Teacher - Grade 4

Michele Riou

Teacher - Grade 5

Jody Kelly

Teacher - Grade 6

Peter Larsen

Teacher - Grade 6

Vanessa Zoldy

Teacher - Grade 7

Anthony Cecchetto

Teacher - Grade 7/8

Monique Carriere

Teacher - Grade 8

Camille Valliere

Teacher - Physical Education

Christine Bignucolo

Teacher - Special Education Resource

Kathleen St. Louis

Teacher - Prep

Nicole Glassford


James Samson

Teacher - Prep, STEM

Support Staff

T. Bertrand

Library Clerk

Kim Hamilton

Lunch Supervisor

Tamara Tonelli

Lunch Supervisor


Paul Trottier


Steve Dennie


Sri Lavigne